top of page
  • Writer's pictureOlivia F.

2018 Gift Guide: her

Choosing the perfect gift can be tricky. Here are some options I love for any price range!

1 2 3 4

5 6 7


8 9 10 11

Click on any image above for the link!


  1. The sherpa trend is real, and this girl is ready to hop on the bandwagon! How pretty is this blush pink option?

  2. Essie ladylike is hands down my favorite nail polish color. The gentle pink works like a neutral without being boring.

  3. For the interior designer, Fixer Upper fan, or homebody in your life, this is an inspirational read! Not to mention, it looks good on your coffee table after you've finished :)

  4. These Kate Spade earrings are so fun! Whenever I wear them, someone asks me where I found them...and they go with everything!

  5. Joanna Gaines' "Bloom" scented candle is beautiful. This is the scent I raved about in my "5 Ways to Make Your Dorm 'Homey'" blog (https://apartment330.wixsite.com/apartment330/blog/5-ways-to-make-your-dorm-homey) A candle is my go-to for an affordable yet quality gift.

  6. I always love a good throw blanket. The pattern on this is subtle enough to work in most people's homes, but interesting enough to be a great gift.

  7. Journaling Bibles are all the rage right now. As a calligraphy maniac, I definitely have it on my wishlist...this one is just as beautiful outside as the hand lettering will be on the inside!

  8. Without a doubt, this book changed my life. For a more meaningful gift, give food for thought...entitlement and ingratitude are rampant in our culture, but God calls us to gratitude and JOY.

  9. These last three are Christmasy gifts :) Who doesn't love to wake up Christmas morning to open gifts in Christmas pajamas? I thought these were the cutest...and they're at a great price point!

  10. Michael Bublé's Christmas album is a classic...if anyone on your list doesn't own it yet, gift them with the voice of an angel ;) There's nothing better than jazz at Christmas.

  11. I'll admit it...I am a chronic mug-gifter. I really do give them to everyone! Christmas mugs happen to be my favorite, but they can be a little cringey. This one is classy and cozy and not too in-your-face Christmas.

I hope you find gifts for all the lovely ladies on your list this Christmas! I'll be putting out a gift guide for the men soon.


Check out my last post here: https://apartment330.wixsite.com/apartment330/blog/3-fun-workouts-to-try-this-winter (subscribers, post notifications were accidentally off for this blog, so you may have missed it!)



Disclaimer: As an Amazon Associate, I earn from qualifying purchases.




1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page