top of page
  • Writer's pictureOlivia F.

Why apartment 330?

Updated: Oct 30, 2018

How I named my blog and what you'll find here.

If you're anything like me, you may be wondering if there's any significance behind the name of this blog: apartment 330. After a list of cringe worthy blog name ideas, my mind stumbled on this one, and it stuck.

John 3:30 He must increase, but I must decrease

330 comes from John 3:30, my life verse, which says "He must increase, but I must decrease." Jesus Christ died for me, and so the least I can do is live for Him and serve Him well. So to speak, I'm building my life on this verse; if I'm an apartment, 330 is my number.


What you'll find here


As a college student studying interior design and entrepreneurship, I wanted to create both a creative outlet for myself and a source of relevant content for other college-age creatives and visionaries, as well as anyone else interested in interior design, food, fitness, travel, style, and more. While I am not a practicing designer yet, a few of my projects will be featured on the blog soon and as much as possible I will feature interior design content as the main focus of apartment 330. However I am quite passionate about every topic on the blog and you can expect a little of it all.


0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page